Where am I?

This is one of the many questions inside my head, still circling around me, like the eagles flying around a carcass! Honestly, I have very less idea about it. Life was great till some three months back. I was happily talking, hanging around and roaming with my friends. But now, it’s not like that. I’m feeling left out. Not really in a mood to really travel all the way to cinema halls and watch movies! But yeah! I did that just today. I went to watch ‘Kaminey’ with a couple of my best friends! I went only because these two friends were coming!

Why do I feel lonely? There is certainly a reason..
One of the best friends has gone to NITK. The other best friend is in this city, but he’s joined a different college. I don’t know what I’m going to do without them!
Half a year back, it was totally fun with them in BASE!
But not now!(I know it’s sad!)

I’d gone to the movie today with them. It was real fun! I don’t want to comment anything about the movie. It’s total copy of Quentin Tarantino’s Reservoir Dogs. I’m envious about Shahid kapoor’s body!

Maybe, I can get back to my normal life. Maybe I reunite with them in an IIT next year. I really look forward to that moment…

3 Comments

  1. Ash said,

    August 16, 2009 at 5:10 am

    don worry macha…..v hav nothing to lose from here on…:)

  2. August 16, 2009 at 5:45 am

    I hope u get into IIT too!

  3. kirtana said,

    August 19, 2009 at 11:39 am

    do i know those base guys???

    and dis is what life is duh!!! 🙂


Leave a comment